The Spirited Artisan

Inspired Collaborative Brand Partnerships

My Fellow Spirited Artisans!

Leave a comment

My web site is under construction and this is a place-holder for now! Stay tuned for inspiring, authentic brand stories and a list of my consulting services.

This summer I am currently working with four brands moving them along their journey to market!

More to come… in the mean time head to your local farmer’s market and – cook amazing things with the bounty of summer vegetables!

Cheers!

Stacey C.

Author: Stacey Cavin

I am a strategic consultant for artisan brands - what goes in the body or on the body. Keeping it "real" - my focus is on clean sustainable sourcing. I write and build brand-stories as well as tactically support to move brands forward on their journey into the marketplace.

Leave a Reply

